2011 Year In Pictures

Ok so I hate doing these videos but I LOVE the results.  I can’t watch this video without smiling and in some cases laughing out loud.  I hope you enjoy it as much as we do.  And for anyone keeping track (aka no one ;) – 10 days earlier than last year.  Boo-yah!

Song – Jack Johnson “Better Together”

2 Responses to “2011 Year In Pictures”

  1. Susan Says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Can you do my year is pics now? :P

  2. Rebecca Says:

    Loved every moment with you guys! Love you always Aunt Becky

Leave a Reply

