2010 in Pictures

Yesssss!  A couple days earlier than last year.  At this rate of improvement, I’ll have this thing put together by New Years sometime around 2025.  Anyhow, because of the sheer magnitude of wedding pictures, they are not included in this video.  I had a hard time fitting the pictures as it was because we made a crap ton of memories this year.  But I have high hopes of doing a video of just wedding pictures here real soon…I just wouldn’t hold your breath.

Song – Jeremy Kay “Have It All”

Ok so I snuck in one wedding picture.  Yay 2010!

One Response to “2010 in Pictures”

  1. Santa Claus and Snowmen « The Louche Family Says:

    […] It’s the only time of year I hate how many pictures we take.  Here’s 2009 and 2010.  Can I make it before the middle of January?  Chugging away at it nightly, but […]

Leave a Reply

