Knitted Hats

I knitted a couple hats to keep us warm at the playground this year.  Really they were both for him, but the one ended up fitting me better for now.

Love

Up the slide...  ...down the slide.

3 Responses to “Knitted Hats”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Those hats are too cute! You have inspired me to try and knit a hat now. :)

    • Beth Says:

      Thanks Andrea! Let me know if you need any help. Oh and why the heck haven’t I met you yet?

      • Andrea Says:

        Lol, Gideon has been sick or we’ve been traveling for like the past 3 months, so we haven’t been very social. I also don’t get on the Meetup fast enough to actually grab a spot at a playdate.
        We should get together though!
        And I may totally need help with the hats, I can knit, but have never tried a hat before. :)

Leave a Reply

