Last Bite

You probably had to be there (with your very own Ultimate Margarita in hand), but this is a before picture of the last bite Dan took at dinner before we headed off to see Joel McHale.  He was having a hard time accepting that he was full and dinner was over…

Cheesecake Factory

…but he took it like a champ.

Gluttony in Action

2 Responses to “Last Bite”

  1. klouche@hotmail.com Says:

    I’m an outsider to this blog, but I’m interested in the writers. Basically, the Louche name is quite rare in the Americas. I was wondering who the Louche’s are in this context, i.e. name of father, grandfather, GGF etc. I know there are some Louche’s in the Orlando area.

    My father’s name is Andrew, GF: William, and GGF: John. I’m guessing your line comes from William’s brother Charles.

    If you have any information, please let me know.

    Kevin Louche
    Denver, CO

    • Beth Says:

      Hi Kevin – I actually just became a Louche myself. I married one of the Louches from Orlando. I started this blog after our son, the newest Louche, was born. My husband/his father is Dan Louche and Dan’s father is Charles. Dan believes his GF was also William whom he says had a sister named Edna. That’s all we know right now, but I will let you know if we find out any more information.

Leave a Reply

