Little Devil

A few days ago, Aiden woke up with a swollen eye which resulted in me staying home with him for a couple of days.  I can’t be sure, but I’m pretty sure he was trying to kill me in those two days. And then I found this picture that I took in the mirror at Target…

Playing dress-up in Target

Too cute, right?  Well what if we zoom in on Aiden…

Must...kill...mommy...

Oh yeah…the kid definitely had it in for me. 

Also, I dressed him in his skeleton hoodie to head to the doctor, and between that and the swollen eye, when I looked back at him in his car seat all I could see was Johnny from Karate Kid (you know when him and his entourage dressed as skeletons while Daniel Son was a shower).  This picture was taken several hours later and just does not do it justice…probably because of his adorable, not in the least bit menacing look.

Johnny 

Btw, Aiden’s eye is now back to normal and he is doing great.

Leave a Reply

