Jtrav

A couple of weekends ago, we met one of my oldest and most talented friends Jason out at Grant Park in Atlanta.  Jason is an artist in every sense of the word – photographer, musician, web designer, and most recently videographer.

This video is such a treasure to us. A big fat thank you to Jason for making it.  I know this won’t be the last time his work shows up here as he’ll be photographing our upcoming wedding (which I couldn’t be more excited about).  And really this isn’t the first time either as he was the man behind this image that made my 2009 Year in Pictures.

1998 vs 2009

He took these two sets of pictures 11 years apart which I thought was a cool idea.  I told you he was an old friend.

One Response to “Jtrav”

  1. Carla Says:

    Oh you’re planning a wedding too! I also never had a picture of what my wedding would look like either, which is why it’s awesome that my parents are planning it in Brazil and I just give my minor opinion by phone and email. Though I know the details, it’ll all still be a surprise to me since I’m so far away!

    I love your video!

Leave a Reply

