Happy Easter

I know I’ve been MIA for the last several weeks but we’ll soon be returning to our regularly scheduled programming.  And you might be thinking that in my time “off” I managed to get the house clean or finish my taxes, but you’d be wrong on both accounts.  It’s been crazy around here which means lots of good updates coming your way!  In the meantime, I just wanted to report on the cutest bunny that Dan and I spotted in our yard yesterday afternoon.

Cute Bunny

We were able to sneak up on him to get a closer look.

Sneaking Up A boy and his eggs

And then we caught him (not sure why Zeus has so much trouble with the bunnies) and brought him in for more pictures.  He didn’t seem to mind.

Love him!

Happy Easter!

One Response to “Happy Easter”

  1. kathy truhn Says:

    Lucky you…you have indeed captured the world’s cutest bunny ever!

Leave a Reply

