First Tooth

Aiden’s first tooth is coming in!  Bottom front left.  Discovered by mom on 12/19/09 whilst knuckle pacifying a nearly napping boy who was having trouble finding his hand.  My shock forced me to disturb the peace to confirm, and sure enough…

First Tooth..Sorta...

Okay so this is a really useless picture, but we tried.  He’s guarding his precious tooth with his tongue like a goalie tending the net in a tied game rivalry.

Update: Aiden has two teeth now and I got ‘em!

Two teeth!

One Response to “First Tooth”

  1. kathy truhn Says:

    I would be guarding my first tooth too if every time I opened my mouth I got a knuckle sandwich!!! Seriously, congratulations to you both. Another milestone passed.

Leave a Reply

