Yummy Giggles

I don’t take adding categories lightly.  As a reader of this blog, you probably don’t even notice the categories, but I select them carefully for each post and only add categories that I think I’ll be able to reuse.  Why?  Well I like to think it’s because I’m organized and detest clutter (although the current state of our house may not show it ;).  It might sound silly and might become more challenging the longer I do this, but it is what it is for now.

Anyhow, I’ve added a new category for this post – “Laughing”.  I decided to add it because I look forward to the Louche Family doing a lot of this together and I hope to be able to continue sharing it!  I dare you not to smile at this one…

One Response to “Yummy Giggles”

  1. Natalie Says:

    SOOOO cute!!

Leave a Reply

